VertreterInnen

PLZ-Bereich Vertreter E-Mail
01-16
39
98-99
Michael Unger
Tel:0341/2518102
Fax:0341/2532431
Mobil:0177/2304412
e-m.unger@web.de
17-25
29
Peter Brudi
Tel:040-53693011
Fax:040-53693012
Mobil:0171-9532605
peter_brudi@web.de
26-28 Norbert Kersten
Tel: 04929/90991
Fax: 04929/909912
Mobil: 0152/27149004
norbert.kersten@ewetel.net
30-31
38
Jutta Stork
Mobil: 0163/8564167
stork.jutta@web.de
32-33
40
41-49
Matthias Resing
Fax: 03212/6737464
Mobil: 0160/93056057
matthias.resing@t-online.de
50-52
(51 nur Köln)
Jutta Stork
Mobil: 0163/8564167
stork.jutta@web.de
51(außer Köln)
53
57-59
(53 und 57 nur NRW)
Georg Finke
Tel: 02641/3966090
Mobil: 0173/3961048
hv@finkeworld.de
34-37
60-63
65
Dieter Naleppa
Tel:05661/1405
Mobil:0173/6122107
steube.naleppa@t-online.de
53-57 (53 und 57 nur Rh.-Pf.)
64
66-68
76
Luxemburg
Sibylla Mohnen
Tel.: 06244/918065
Fax: 06244/919009
Mobil:0171/3229798
sibyllamohnen@web.de
69
74-75
77-79
88-89
(89 nur Bayern)
Wolf Berger
Tel:07144/817651
Fax:07144/817652
Mobil:0171/8202770
w_berger@online.de
70-73
89
(89 nur BaWü)
Jürgen Mayer
Tel:0711/9978594
Fax:0711/9978593
Mobil:0177/8751712
info@papiermayer.de
80-87 Robert Wagner
Mobil: 0151/28745497
huraxdax@t-online.de
94 Adelheid Riederer
Mobil: 0151-14147671
ada.riederer@t-online.de
90-93
95-97
Ingrid Köglmeier
Tel: 08563/9767240
Fax: 08563/9767234
Mobil: 0152/31748669
ingrid.koeglmeier@verlagsvertretungk.de
Österreich Erich Neuhold & Wilhelm Platzer
Tel: +43 664/91 653 92
buero@va-neuhold.at
Österreich Gerhard Ellmeier
Tel: +43 660/7072599
gerhard@ellmeier.com
Zuletzt angesehen