VertreterInnen

PLZ-Bereich  Vertreter  E-Mail 
01-16, 39, 98-99   Michael Unger Tel:0341/2518102 Fax:0341/2532431 Mobil:0177/2304412  e-m.unger@web.de  
17-27, 29 Peter Brudi Tel:040-53693011 Fax:040-53693012 Mobil:0171-9532605 peter_brudi@web.de
28, 49 Ilse Gietler Tel:05201/4320 Fax:05201/828157 Mobil:0172/6839765   gietler@t-online.de
30-33, 38

Jutta Stork Tel: 0163 856 41 67

stork.jutta@web.de

40, 42-48

Matthias Resing Fax: 03212/6737464

Mobil: 0160/93056057

matthias.resing@t-online.de
50-52 (51 nur Köln) Günter Birken Fax:02451/65581 Mobil:0177/6501939   guenter.birken@gmx.net 
41 Matthias Resing und Günter Birken siehe oben
 
34-37, 60-65 Dieter Naleppa Tel:05661/1405 Fax:05661/ 923827 Mobil:0173/6122107
 
steube.naleppa@t-online.de 
53-57, 66-68, 76 (53 und 57 nur Rh.-Pf.), Luxemburg   Sibylla Mohnen Tel.: 06244/918065 Fax: 06244/919009 Mobil:0171/3229798   sibyllamohnen@web.de
51, 53, 57-59 (51 außer Köln, 53 und 57 nur NRW) Georg Finke Mobil: 0163-1529753 Fax: 02641-3369060 hv@finkeworld.de
69, 74-75, 77-79, 88-89 (89 nur Bayern)   Wolf Berger Tel:07144/817651 Fax:07144/817652 Mobil:0171/8202770   w_berger@online.de 
70-73, 89-93, 94-97 (89 nur BaWü)   Jürgen Mayer Tel:0711/9978594 Fax:0711/9978593 Mobil:0177/8751712   info@papiermayer.de
80-87 Robert Wagner Mobil: 0151/28745497 huraxdax@t-online.de
Zuletzt angesehen